Our Current opening time are
Saturdays
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Thursdays (10+)

​4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
We currently charge a minimal entry fee of £2 pp to help cover our costs

  • Thursday 26th July
  • Friday 27th July
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Friday 10th August
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Friday 17th August
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Friday 24th August
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Friday 31st August
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Thursday 6th September

Tea and cake available as well as usually Greggs.


 As well as plenty of biscuits and squash for the children. Come and join us for a cup of tea while watching your children play. We also get donated Greggs for most of our sessions

  • Closed
  • Open - 1-4 pm
  • Open - 1:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Closed
  • Summer Party - 1:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Open - 1-4 pm
  • Open - 1:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Open - 1-4 pm
  • Open - 1:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Open - 1-4 pm
  • Open - 1:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Open - 1-4 pm
  • Open - 1:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Back Open 4 - 6 pm (10+)

Registered Charity Number 1165119

We hope to appeal to all ages under 18 and try to cater as such with all our toys and activities.

Tea and Homemade cakes

Stay and Play Sessions

The support of people who understand 

Join other parents of children with additional needs.

 We are all parents or carers who have children with additional needs. We all have stories to tell, and if we have not been through it then we know someone who has. You are not alone.

As every year during the Summer Holidays we are changing our Thursday sessions to a Friday and opening slightly earlier and longer.  The following is our opening times over the Summer period.

Latest News

We offer stay and play sessions for children with additional needs.

All children under the age of eighteen are welcome to attend our stay and play sessions. We have various toys including Lego, toy cars, train tracks, Colouring and drawing, Xbox, Wii, and much more.

Summer Holiday Opening Times

STAY AND PLAY SESSIONS FOR FAMILIES OF CHILDREN WITH ADDITIONAL NEEDS

  • LARGE HALL
  • POOL & TABLE FOOTBALL
  • SECURE OUTSIDE SPACE
  • TOYS FOR ALL AGES
  • XBOX AND WII CONSOLES
  • REFRESHMENTS AND CAKE
  • COMPANY OF FRIENDS